By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

New Zealand makes Belarus designations

Today, New Zealand designated 5 Belarusian individuals and 4 entities (notice, sanctions list): Aleksandr Krivets, Yuri Pyzhik, Oleg EIbatov, Dmitry Vinnikov, and Aleksandr Pashkevich, senior military officials; BPS Sberbank OJSC and VTB Bank (Belarus) JSC, Belarusian financial institutions; and Volatavto OJSC and Agat-Control Systems OJSC, Belarusian State Owned Enterprises.

BelarusBelarus New ZealandNew Zealand

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: