By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

Non-EU countries align with EU’s 11th package of Russia sanctions

The candidate countries for EU accession, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Ukraine and Bosnia and Herzegovina, as well as the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, have aligned themselves with the EU’s 11th package of sanctions against Russia (press release, previous post).

RussiaRussia North MacedoniaNorth Macedonia MontenegroMontenegro AlbaniaAlbania UkraineUkraine Bosnia and HerzegovinaBosnia and Herzegovina IcelandIceland LiechtensteinLiechtenstein European UnionEuropean Union NorwayNorway

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: