By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

Non-EU countries align with EU Iran sanctions

The candidate countries for EU accession, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Ukraine, Moldova and Bosnia and Herzegovina, as well as the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, have aligned themselves with the EU’s latest Iran designations (press release, previous post).

IranIran LiechtensteinLiechtenstein IcelandIceland Bosnia and HerzegovinaBosnia and Herzegovina AlbaniaAlbania MontenegroMontenegro North MacedoniaNorth Macedonia UkraineUkraine MoldovaMoldova European UnionEuropean Union

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: