Third countries align with EU’s 8th package of Russia sanctions

14 October 2022

Yesterday, the EU High Representative confirmed that third countries aligned with EU Council decisions which constitute part of the EU’s 8th package of Russia sanctions: North Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Ukraine, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia,...

Subscribe for full access

Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human rights & civil liberties. She has a particular expertise in sanctions.