UK re-lists Rosneft board members

2 August 2022

UK re-lists Rosneft board membersFotograFFF/

The UK today added members of the Rosneft Management Board Didier Casimiro and Zeljko Runje to its Russia sanctions list, having removed them on 15 July 2022 (previous post). Mr Casimiro and Mr Runje...

Subscribe for full access Login

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor...