By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

UK lists Aeroflot, Ural Airlines & Rossiya Airlines

The UK today designated 3 Russian airlines under its Russia sanctions regime: Aeroflot; Ural Airlines; and Rossiya Airlines. Press Release & Notice. The government has said that the designations will prevent Russia from selling unused landing slots at UK airports worth approximately £50 million.

RussiaRussia United KingdomUnited Kingdom

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: