By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

154 members of the House of Lords banned from Russia

154 members of the UK House of Lords, including William Hague, have been subject to Russian travel bans in response to the UK’s sanctions on Russia. Press Release. Russia imposed travel bans on Prime Minister Boris Johnson, members of the Cabinet and other politicians in April (post & post). It also released an updated list of 963 US citizens subject …

United KingdomUnited Kingdom RussiaRussia

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: