By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

UK designates Sberbank & others, and Credit Bank of Moscow General Licence

The UK has added 8 individuals and 2 entities to the Russia financial sanctions regime (Notice).  The 8 individuals are: IVANOV, Sergei Sergeivich; ROTENBERG, Boris Borisovich; AKIMOV, Andrey Igorevich; DYUKOV, Alexander Valeryevich; KOGOGIN, Sergey Anatolyevich; GURYEV, Andrey Grigoryevich; MIKHELSON, Leonid Viktorovich; KANTOR, Viatcheslav. 2 entities include: CREDIT BANK OF MOSCOW a.k.a: (1) CREDIT BANK OF MOSCOW PJSC (2) CREDIT BANK OF …

RussiaRussia United KingdomUnited Kingdom

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: