Russia imposes sanctions on UK PM and others

19 April 2022

On 16 April 2022, the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced the imposition of sanctions on key members of the British government and prominent politicians in response to the UK's sanctions on Russia. Those...

Subscribe for full access

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor.