By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

G7 commit to further Russia-related sanctions measures

The G7 leaders today released a Statement outlining further Russia-related measures to which they have committed. See previous post for a related announcement by the US. The G7 will: Work to deny Russia Most-Favoured-Nation (MFN) status on key products. See US (post) and Canada (post) announcements. Prevent Russia from obtaining financing from the leading multilateral financial institutions, including the International …

RussiaRussia United StatesUnited States United KingdomUnited Kingdom FranceFrance CanadaCanada JapanJapan European UnionEuropean Union

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: