By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

UK lists 5 Russian banks, Gennadiy Timchenko, Boris & Igor Rotenberg

UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson has announced the designation of 5 Russian banks and 3 oligarchs following the Russian government’s recognition of the so-called Donetsk People’s Republic (DNR) and Luhansk People’s Republic (LNR) regions of Ukraine, and the entry of Russian forces into Ukraine under the guise of “peacekeeping”. The sanctions have been imposed pursuant to the recently amended Russia …

RussiaRussia United KingdomUnited Kingdom

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: