Russian special services operatives designated by Ukraine

Ukraine has imposed sanctions on 23 Russian citizens and 5 Ukrainian citizens who are reported to be members of the Russian special services. Decree No 584/2021. Those designated will be subject to various measures for a period of three years, including an asset freeze and restrictions on their travel, trade operations and withdrawal of capital outside of Ukraine.


About Maya Lester QC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester QC is a senior barrister (Queen’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester QC >