By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

8 organisations penalised by US for prohibited Iran, N Korea & Syria transfers

The US Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation (State Department) has imposed restrictions on 8 foreign entities, pursuant to Section 3 of the Iran, North Korea, and Syria Nonproliferation Act (INKSNA). The Bureau determined that the companies had engaged in the transfer to/acquisition from Iran, North Korea or Syria of goods, services or technology controlled under multilateral weapons control lists, …

IranIran SyriaSyria North KoreaNorth Korea IraqIraq RussiaRussia United StatesUnited States

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: