By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

US sanctions Russian officials & entities for Navalny poisoning & imprisonment

OFAC sanctions OFAC has designated 7 senior Russian officials in response to the poisoning and subsequent imprisonment of Alexei Navalny, pursuant to Executive Order 13661. They are: Aleksandr Bortnikov (Director of the FSB); Andrei Yarin (Chief of the Presidential Policy Directorate); Sergei Kiriyenko (First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office); Aleksey Krivoruchko (Deputy Minister of Defence); Pavel …

RussiaRussia United StatesUnited States

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: