By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

UK designates 27 Belarusian officials

The UK has added 27 officials to its Belarus sanctions list under The Republic of Belarus (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019. These officials were all listed by the EU Council in December 2020 (see post), but their listings were not included in the UK’s autonomous sanctions list at the end of the transition period (see post). The officials include the …

BelarusBelarus United KingdomUnited Kingdom

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: