Third countries align with EU Belarus sanctions

18 January 2021

In December 2020, the EU Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2020/2130, which added 29 people and 7 entities to its Belarus sanctions list. North Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Iceland and Norway have aligned themselves with this...

Subscribe for full access

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor.