Third countries align with EU Guinea sanctions

25 November 2020

Last month, the EU Council adopted Decision 2020/1556, which renewed for 1 year targeted sanctions on the Republic of Guinea. The following countries have aligned themselves with that decision: North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Albania,...

Subscribe for full access

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor.