Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia impose travel bans on more Belarus officials

Estonia and Lithuania have imposed travel bans on an additional 28 Belarusian officials, and Latvia has also imposed a travel ban on 26 officials, all of whom are said to have played a central role in falsifying election results and using violence against peaceful protesters in Belarus. According to Latvia’s press release, those designated include the Minister of Information, the …

BelarusBelarus EstoniaEstonia LithuaniaLithuania

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters LLP...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >