Ukraine and other countries align with EU’s extension of its Ukraine territorial integrity sanctions

Ukraine, Montenegro, Albania, and Norway have aligned their sanctions regimes with the EU’s decision on 12 September 2019 to extend its Ukraine territorial integrity sanctions until 15 March 2020 and amend the information for certain listed individuals and entities. The EU’s press release is here.

UkraineUkraine RussiaRussia European UnionEuropean Union

About Michael O'Kane

Michael O'Kane

Michael was called to the Bar in 1992 and prior to joining Peters & Peters was a senior specialist prosecutor at the Crown Prosecution Service Headquarters (CPS). He was a key member of a small specialist unit responsible for the prosecution of serious and high-profile fraud, terrorist,...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >