OFAC designates 3 Hizballah officials under terrorism sanctions

10 July 2019

OFAC has listed 3 officials: Amin Sherri, Muhammad Hasan Ra’d, members of the Lebanese Parliament, and Wafiq Safa, a security official,  under Executive Order (E.O.) 13224 (asset freeze on terrorists and those providing support...

Subscribe for full access

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor.