3rd countries align with EU sanctions on cyber-attacks, Iran and Syria

4 July 2019

Cyber-attacks On 17 May, the Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2019/797 to establish a new sanctions regime “to deter and respond to cyber-attacks which constitute a threat to the Union or its member states”. North...

Subscribe for full access

Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters & Peters and as a prosecutor.