By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

EU sanctions 8 officials in response to Kerch Strait and Sea of Azov

The EU has listed 8 Russian officials as a response to “escalation in the Kerch Strait and the Sea of Azov and the violations of international law by Russia, which used military force with no justification”. The individuals were added to the list targeting those “undermining the territorial integrity, sovereignty or independence of Ukraine” (asset freezes and travel bans). At…...

This content is for subscribers only

To continue reading please login or subscribe.

RussiaRussia UkraineUkraine United StatesUnited States

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: