89 Europeans banned from entering Russia

1 June 2015

89 Europeans banned from entering Russia

Russia has shared with EU member states a list of 89 European politicians, officials, and public figures who are banned from entering Russia. The list includes past and present EU parliamentarians and ministers who...

Subscribe for full access Login

Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human rights & civil liberties. She has a particular expertise in sanctions...