By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

Third countries align with EU’s restrictive measures concerning Ukraine

On 15 October 2014, the Council of the European Union issued two press releases declaring the alignment of certain third countries with the EU’s most recent restrictive measures related to the situation in Ukraine. The first release declared that Montenegro, Iceland, Albania, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Ukraine have agreed to align their national policies with the EU following Council Decision 2014/658/CFSP…...

This content is for subscribers only

To continue reading please login or subscribe.

UkraineUkraine RussiaRussia European UnionEuropean Union

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: