By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

Non-EU countries align with EU Belarus designations

The candidate countries North Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Ukraine, and Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway have aligned themselves with EU’s latest Belarus designations (notice, previous post). The listings include penitentiary officials, judges, prosecutors, criminal investigators, TV presenters, and state-owned entities.

BelarusBelarus UkraineUkraine North MacedoniaNorth Macedonia MontenegroMontenegro IcelandIceland LiechtensteinLiechtenstein Bosnia and HerzegovinaBosnia and Herzegovina AlbaniaAlbania NorwayNorway

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: