By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

UK lists 386 members of Russian State Duma

386 members of the Russian State Duma have been designated by the UK for their support of the treaties that recognised the independence of Luhansk and Donetsk. Press Release & Notice. Members of the Duma have previously been sanctioned by the EU (post & post), Australia (post) and US (post).

RussiaRussia United KingdomUnited Kingdom

About Michael O'Kane

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Michael is Senior Partner at Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP. He has acted in many of the most high profile and sensitive business crime cases of the last 25 years, at Peters &...

See profile for Michael O'Kane >

Share this page on: