By Maya Lester KC & Michael O’Kane

China sanctions Pompeo, Bannon, Bolton & other Trump officials

The Chinese government has imposed sanctions on 28 US nationals for having “seriously violated China’s sovereignty”, and for being responsible for US sanctions on China-related issues. Press release here. They are former Secretary of State Michael Pompeo, Peter Navarro, Robert O’Brien, David Stilwell, Matthew Pottinger, Alex Azar II, Keith Krach, and Kelly Craft, John Bolton and Steve Bannon. The remaining …

United StatesUnited States ChinaChina

About Maya Lester KC

For all site-related issues, including subscription and payment issues, please contact
Maya Lester KC is a senior barrister (King’s Counsel) at Brick Court Chambers with a wide-ranging practice in public law, European law, competition law, international law, human...

See profile for Maya Lester KC >

Share this page on: